2019 AGM Agenda

2019 ESDR Annual General Meeting of Members (AGM)

Amphittheatre A, Bordeaux Lac Congress Centre, France

Friday 20 September 2019, 17.40-18.30


  1. Opening, Welcome (David Kelsell)
  2. Approval of the Minutes of the AGM in Orlando 2018 (David Kelsell)
  3. Matters Arising from 2018 AGM (David Kelsell)
  4. President’s Report (David Kelsell)
  5. Secretary-Treasurer’s Report (Chris Griffiths)
  6. New ESDR Members (Chris Griffiths)
  7. ESDR President-Elect 2019/2020
  8. Election of New Board Members (David Kelsell)

    The ESDR Board proposes election of the following ESDR members to the Board for a period of 5 years:

    Christoph Schlapbach (Bern)
    Enikö Sonkoly (Stockholm)
    Rachel Watson (Manchester)
  9. JID Editor's Report (Mark Udey)
  10. Other Business and Closing